When the "dangerous do not operate" sign is used on site for a long time, the territorial unit is responsible for replacing and refilling the information within 30 days.
The sign shall not be altered or reused.
Only the person holding the lock may remove the lock and the "dangerous do not operate" sign, or remove the lock and the "dangerous do not operate" sign under his/her own eyes (except in abnormal circumstances).
When collective locking is adopted, the "dangerous forbidden operation" sign of collective locking shall be removed by the supervisor of the unit to which the equipment belongs or its agent.
The warning sign shall not be used for any purpose other than to mark out the isolation point.
Don't lend or share your keys or locks.